Skip to Main Content

iron mountain high school athletics

home of the mountaineers

Menu

iron mountain high school athletics

home of the mountaineers

iron mountain high school athletics

home of the mountaineers

iron mountain high school athletics


home of the mountaineers



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 week ago @ 9:00AM

Track and Field Regionals

Mountaineer fans,

Munising High School will be hosting the MHSAA Track and Field Regionals this Saturday, 05/18/24.

Varsity Track and Field Regional #44

Saturday, 05/18/24

Field Events 11:30 AM EST/10:30 AM CST

Races 12:00 PM EST/11:00 AM CST

Munising High SChool- R.W. Rebel Track @ Mustang Stadium (100 E Varnum St, Munising, MI 49862)

Patrons are advised that all MHSAA tickets must be purchased through the website, www.gofan.co, or the GoFan iPhone app. The cost per ticket is $7.00, which must be purchased using a credit or debit card. Please follow the link below or select “Search Schools” and then search “Iron Mountain High School” on GoFan website to purchase your tickets.

https://gofan.co/event/1513739?schoolId=MI19267

View all Announcements & Events

https://immountaineers.org